Pocket-lint

Nintendo Direct Mini: How to watch the Nintendo Switch partner showcase

Pocket-lint logo Pocket-lint 17/09/2020 12:07:51 pocket-lint.com
nintendo direct how to watch it photo 3 © Provided by Pocket-lintnintendo direct how to watch it photo 3

(Pocket-lint) - Nintendo will stream a new presentation today, Thursday 17 September 2020, and you can watch it right here.

The partner showcase will deliver updates on a stack of third-party games coming to the Nintendo Switch.

Here's when it starts and other information.

When does the Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase start?

The pre-recorded stream will be first broadcast at 3pm BST, Thursday 17 September 2020. Here are the times for your location:

  • West Coast US: 7am PDT
  • East Coast US: 10am EDT
  • UK: 3pm BST
  • Central Europe: 4pm CEST

How to watch the new Nintendo Direct Mini

You can watch it via the video at the top of this page.

It will also be available through Nintendo UK's YouTube channel.

What to expect

There are a few things that could come up in this video, but what we know is that it is all about third-party games - not those published by Nintendo itself.

It will likely take a similar format to the previous partner showcase that debuted a month ago. You can watch that below.

Replay Video

For more Nintendo news, see Pocket-lint's hub here.

17. syyskuuta 2020 15:07:51 Categories: Pocket-lint

ShareButton
ShareButton
ShareButton
  • RSS
Suomi sisu kantaa
NorpaNet Beta 1.1.0.41819 - Firebird 3.0 WI-V6.3.6.33265

TetraSys Oy.

TetraSys Oy.